Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David J. Hersh, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Heart Health of the South Shore

David J. Hersh, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Bellmore, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. David J. Hersh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Hersh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The office is clean and orderly. Dr. Hersh takes his time, answers all of your questions, and is completely thorough in his examination. He does not leave a stone unturned. I received tests that were never administered in other cardiologist’s offices.
PATRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everybody was great rite to the doctor, Office just a little too small for me. I have claustrophobic condition
RICHARD S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
No wait time. Very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Hersh
WIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Hersh and his staff are always thorough, engaged, and caring, an excellent, patient-focused practice.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
He's an excellent doctor. Very friendly and informative
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I was treated so respectfully The woman helping me was always smiling Asking how I was doing This is definitely my new cardiologist
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Fast friendly staff great visit!
ANDREAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very pleasant down to earth doctor. Non-judgmental. Practical planner. Very warm nurse and friendly, and polite front desk.
ARIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great guy. Very friendly. Knows his craft. Nice office personnel also.
ERICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Hersh listened to all my concerns and came up with a treatment plan. He takes the time to really make the patient feel heard and respected. 5 stars for Dr. Hersh!
CUBILLOS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent comprehensive care provided.
ADAM Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I was very satisfied.
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
A
CECILIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Hersh explained everything in details what I need to know and do !
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Pleasant, caring office. Doc is thorough and not in a hurry.
FRANK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
JANET N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
very nice experience. and make me at ease
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very thorough and professional. Staff very helpful and easy to work with
ELISHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hersh is super friendly, pleasant and a very thorough doctor.
ANDREA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Hersh is very caring and pleasant.
Hearth Health of the South Shore

Services and Conditions

 

Insurance

Dr. Hersh accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
CBA Blue
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)