Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
David J. Hersh, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Heart Health of the South Shore

David J. Hersh, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Bellmore, NY

97 total reviews

Dr. David J. Hersh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Hersh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLENE R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very pleasant and waiting time was 10 minutes
DIANE A.
Submitted 05/15/22
Good
MARTIN M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Hershe and his staff are very welcoming and and knowledgeable . Dr hershe explains what going on and what’s going to be done.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 05/10/22
I never feel stressed coming here. First time in a long time I felt good about going to a Dr
PETER M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Timely and good
WIL H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Hersh and his staff always provide complete care and listen to all of my concerns.
Ellen G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was welcoming, professional and pleasant.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone was great from the minute I walked in.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 03/23/22
MYRLENE D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
JOEL F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Hersh is a wonderful doctor! Never rushed, always thorough. Very friendly staff too!
CLAIRE M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very attentive, wants to make the patient better !
MARY B.
Submitted 03/11/22
No wait time at all. The front desk and doctor’s assistant are always friendly and professional. Dr. Hersh is quick and efficient. He Knows his field; calmly answers my questions and puts my mind at ease.
VICTOR D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always friendly, thorough and professional. Never have to wait long!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 03/08/22
It’s always an amazing experience and never a feeling of like wow I have to go to doctors today because they always make you feel like you are at home and so nice everyone in office and doctor hersh the best
ALICE S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Prompt efficient, caring and helpful.
LOUIS T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Never felt rushed, Dr asked many questions and explained the medications he prescribed.
TEDDY J.
Submitted 02/27/22
Pleasant!!!!
TEDDY J.
Submitted 02/27/22
Pleasant
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 02/23/22
I was accommodated last-minute and when I arrived, I felt welcome. The ladies at front desk as always, very kind and sweet. The nurse was kind and like an angel, very great service. Dr Hersh is the best, super kind and very respectful and understanding of the patients. My Dr for 12 years plus! He's the best!
Hearth Health of the South Shore

Services and Conditions

 

Insurance

Dr. Hersh accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI