Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David J. Hersh, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Heart Health of the South Shore

David J. Hersh, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Bellmore, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. David J. Hersh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Hersh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Never felt rushed, Dr asked many questions and explained the medications he prescribed.
TEDDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Pleasant!!!!
TEDDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Pleasant
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I was accommodated last-minute and when I arrived, I felt welcome. The ladies at front desk as always, very kind and sweet. The nurse was kind and like an angel, very great service. Dr Hersh is the best, super kind and very respectful and understanding of the patients. My Dr for 12 years plus! He's the best!
CESAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Our routine check up was fruitful and went well. Cathy was caring, polite and gave us her full attention to us. Thumbs up and highly recommended.
PRISCILLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff and Cathy were friendly and made us at home. Dr Hersh was precise and answered our questions well. I highly recommend Dr Hersh to my friends, Manuel and Imelda Gultiano. Thank you!
DEREK V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a great experience. I’m in and out quickly and don’t think I’ve ever waited longer than 5-10 minutes.
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Office staff couldn’t have been nicer. Nurse was very professional. Office was clean an neat.
FRANK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent top-notch experience would not go anywhere else Dr. Hirsch and his staff are the best.
RYAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Hersh was very thorough. His staff, nurse and technician were all very professional and kind
MARK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Wow
ANTHONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Very comfortable atmosphere, staff is efficient and welcoming. Dr.Hersh is both knowledgeable & caring.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Pleasant nurse. Helpful doctor.
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Hersh and his team are wonderful, they are warm and welcoming and offer top notch care! I highly recommend this practice.
PATRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Doctors great staff is great, would be nice to have a larger office, building is tired
CECILIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Hersh really is one of the best doctors I have, He really is concerned to his patients.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Hersh is an excellent and thorough doctor. Also, the staff is very professional.
VINCENT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The office is very nice!! Dr Hersh is the best!!!
RONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Most pleasant experience with a great staff
Hearth Health of the South Shore

Services and Conditions

 

Insurance

Dr. Hersh accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
CBA Blue
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)