Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David J. Hersh, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Heart Health of the South Shore

David J. Hersh, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Bellmore, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Dr. David J. Hersh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Hersh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The office is full of very nice people. They are very informative, quick and very professional. They all make the visit very easy and inviting
RONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
The office has a casual relaxed feel, Dr Hersh takes his time with you and makes you feel like part of the family. He is a excellent doctor and would recommend him to all.
MOSES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Hersh is extremely kind and patient. He takes the time to listen to concerns and provides insight and choices for an individuals circumstances. Really enjoy my visits.
ANTHONY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
AAAAAA+++++++
BENJAMIN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very helpful and listens to patient's concerns
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Always explains all health issues with expertise!
ALICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Rxcellent
DEBBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
LORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Appointment was on time. Staff is courteous and the Doctor takes his time with you.
LAWRENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Terrific doctor and kind staff
MAUREEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr . Hersh listened to my concerns and provided all the tests right on the spot. I was very pleased with my visit at the office.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was so friendly and efficient! Dr. Hersh was very thourough and listened to all i had to say. I highly recommend this doctor!
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very thorough and professional with a neighboring experience
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Very through and on time
MARLENE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very pleasant and waiting time was 10 minutes
DIANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Good
MARTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Hershe and his staff are very welcoming and and knowledgeable . Dr hershe explains what going on and what’s going to be done.
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I never feel stressed coming here. First time in a long time I felt good about going to a Dr
PETER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Timely and good
Hearth Health of the South Shore

Services and Conditions

 

Insurance

Dr. Hersh accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
CBA Blue
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)