Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David J. Hersh, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Heart Health of the South Shore

David J. Hersh, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Bellmore, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Dr. David J. Hersh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Hersh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Great experience. Dr. Hersh and his staff are fantastic. I have never felt rushed and have always had my questions answered.
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
The testing was explained in a clear manner
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
He is the best doctor
MARIE Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Hersh and office staff were very nice. Took time to listen and expained testing that will be done. I would recommend this practice.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very good experience. The staff was excellent and there was no waiting time.
CINDY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very easy office to deal with .
JOSIE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Everyone very friendly and helpful
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Hersh and staff are attentive and explain everything without rushing you out.
JANET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Wonderful
LAURALYNN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Hersh and the technician were very professional and kind. Dr Hersh took the time to go over my echo and explain what my next step would be & called the other doctors office to let them know they would be hearing from me to set an appointment and for what
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Always friendly n appreciate their professional service.
ILLYSSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Wonderful experience always.
KENNETH A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
My nurse who took my vitals was very pleasant and informative. Dr. Hersh was personable and made me feel comfortable. He answered my questions. I look forward to my next exam.
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I feel the dr and staff are very compassion .
MARIANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Always has appointment dates and times that work for me. Dr Hersh listens to my concerns and is very good with follow up.
ARTHUR Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
No wait time. Professional, very friendly staff; accessible and easy to talk to. Made to feel very comfortable and put well at ease. Very informative interactions and highly educational.
ARVINDER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Trust his capabilities
GLORIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Great team and excellent doctor.
DAVID I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent service and patience
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very happy with visit. No wait time, great facility.
Hearth Health of the South Shore

Services and Conditions

 

Insurance

Dr. Hersh accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
CBA Blue
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)