Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
David J. Hersh, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Heart Health of the South Shore

David J. Hersh, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Bellmore, NY

97 total reviews

Dr. David J. Hersh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Hersh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CESAR P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Our routine check up was fruitful and went well. Cathy was caring, polite and gave us her full attention to us. Thumbs up and highly recommended.
PRISCILLA P.
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff and Cathy were friendly and made us at home. Dr Hersh was precise and answered our questions well. I highly recommend Dr Hersh to my friends, Manuel and Imelda Gultiano. Thank you!
DEREK V.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a great experience. I’m in and out quickly and don’t think I’ve ever waited longer than 5-10 minutes.
RONALD R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Office staff couldn’t have been nicer. Nurse was very professional. Office was clean an neat.
FRANK D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent top-notch experience would not go anywhere else Dr. Hirsch and his staff are the best.
RYAN H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Hersh was very thorough. His staff, nurse and technician were all very professional and kind
MARK O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
ROBERT B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Wow
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 01/16/22
Very comfortable atmosphere, staff is efficient and welcoming. Dr.Hersh is both knowledgeable & caring.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Pleasant nurse. Helpful doctor.
BRIAN C.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Hersh and his team are wonderful, they are warm and welcoming and offer top notch care! I highly recommend this practice.
PATRICK S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Doctors great staff is great, would be nice to have a larger office, building is tired
CECILIA C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Hersh really is one of the best doctors I have, He really is concerned to his patients.
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Hersh is an excellent and thorough doctor. Also, the staff is very professional.
VINCENT S.
Submitted 12/22/21
The office is very nice!! Dr Hersh is the best!!!
RONALD L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Most pleasant experience with a great staff
ROBERT M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The office is clean and orderly. Dr. Hersh takes his time, answers all of your questions, and is completely thorough in his examination. He does not leave a stone unturned. I received tests that were never administered in other cardiologist’s offices.
PATRICK S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Everybody was great rite to the doctor, Office just a little too small for me. I have claustrophobic condition
RICHARD S.
Submitted 12/05/21
No wait time. Very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Hersh
WIL H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Hersh and his staff are always thorough, engaged, and caring, an excellent, patient-focused practice.
Hearth Health of the South Shore

Services and Conditions

 

Insurance

Dr. Hersh accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI