Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David J. Hersh, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Heart Health of the South Shore

David J. Hersh, MD, FACC

Cardiologist located in Bellmore, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Dr. David J. Hersh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Hersh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Hersh. Staff is always kind, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Hersh.
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
He is a very thorough caring and professional Doctor
PAUL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very satisfied, 3 quick tests including stress test on treadmill and out in 45 minutes.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Terrific office and staff. Dr Hersh is thorough, kind and caring. I’m am grateful of the outstanding service he provides.
NASSER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
It was great.
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very personable staff and I didn’t have to wait for long
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
CHERESE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great office. Great doctor.
LYNN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff pleasant, expedient and professional
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff, Dr Very nice
JEFFREY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
They all were excellent! Thank You
NELI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Professional and very knowledgeable staff. Thorough examination with detailed feedback. Patient and kind. Excellent experience!
WIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Hersh has been my cardiologist for a while. He is a wonderful doctor and is always eager to help find answers. He caught a condition that likely saved me from a heart attack and has provided excellent care and supervision throughout my time with him.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Hersh is an incredible doctor. He is very knowledgeable, sweet and caring. I like that he is willing to listen to your concerns and discuss them with you. It is rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. The staff is very friendly, caring, helpful and professional. The office is spotless and always runs on time. I highly recommend Dr. Hersh and his amazing staff.
DIANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I am very happy with my visit. Staff was very nice and efficient. Dr Hersh listened to my concerns, gave me clear instructions and scheduled some other tests. very happy with my first visit
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Convenient and answered questions with ease. Appreciate it.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Great Doctor and Staff.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Really good staff and Dr. Hersh was incredibly attentive and reassuring. I was a new patient of his and I definitely had some apprehension and concern upon my recent visits but he and his team did a wonderful job. I certainly recommend them.
CAMILLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
My experience with Dr. Hersh was exceptional!!!
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent provider
Hearth Health of the South Shore

Services and Conditions

 

Insurance

Dr. Hersh accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
CBA Blue
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)